Marshmallows on the rocks? It's a thing. Sweet oaky vanilla, caramel, and barrel-aged smokiness come through strong in this booze-infused marshmallow flavor. Bottoms up!
XO Marshmallows do not contain nuts or wheat. XO Marshmallows are all egg free and gluten-free. No high fructose corn syrup, No preservatives. (Marshmallows are made in a facility where there are nuts and wheat products)
INGREDIENTS: Pure cane sugar, non-high fructose corn syrup, kosher gelatin, sea salt, bourbon whiskey, vanilla extract